Public Health Emergency

◄ Back
May 1, 2020 3:00 PM

Roeland Park/Johnson County Kansas in Phase 2 of Reopening Plan

Kansas Governor Laura Kelly will sign Executive Order 20-34, which moves Kansas into Phase 2 of “Ad Astra: A Plan to Reopen Kansas.” Phase 2, effective Friday, May 22, 2020, will be modified to include data-driven restrictions necessary to prevent community transmission of COVID-19.

Facebook Twitter Email